Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of agustin rodiles

agustin rodiles

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by agustin rodiles
"Helpful all the time. Rosa and Christian are great"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Galante

Jacqueline Galante

May 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Galante
"Terrible experience. The customer service is a joke. I have been waiting months to hear back from just about anyone about my policy! After speaking to a manager, I was told there is only “one note” of my calls and requests, which go back to January 2024. Which means the incompetence of this team is a 10/10. Pure negligence. When I call, I am not greeted properly. And when I do get someone on the phone, they are befuddled. When I ask to speak to someone in charge, I am not connected to anyone of sound mind. I am continuously being told someone will reach out to me by EOD but no one ever does. This is Embarrassing. Don’t waste your time."
Profile photo of Ms. Rodgers

Ms. Rodgers

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Rodgers
"Christian D Ruiz was amazing with quoting me for a homeowner's insurance and trying to find me a better deal through bundling. Great experience being it my first time looking for insurance for a home. Answered questions truthfully and made me feel at ease."
Profile photo of Ingrid Marin

Ingrid Marin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Marin
"Alex is amazing!!!! and such a sweetheart. She definitely knows her stuff and even when things weren’t going my way with the home buying process she always kept my spirits up and knew just how to make my insurance coverage work for me anyways. Definitely appreciate you and may many blessings come your way just for being you."
Profile photo of Sher Ahmad

Sher Ahmad

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sher Ahmad
"Great services by Christian, very professional and helpful. would recommend state farm and their service."
Profile photo of Carlos Rivera

Carlos Rivera

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rivera
"I worked with Christian. Man he's the best. Anyone looking for quotes, ask for him. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Kevin Weaver

Kevin Weaver

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Weaver
"Worked with Christian. He's the absolute best! Much appreciated. Telling all my friends to go work with him."
Profile photo of Hank Jay

Hank Jay

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Jay
"Professional, knowledgeable, patient; as well as, poised. Mr. Ruiz is well versed and at the top of his of his profession."
Profile photo of Lissette Muriel

Lissette Muriel

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Muriel
"Christian was amazing and i appriciate his patience"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Allen

Gwendolyn Allen

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Allen
"I was very satisfied with the service that I recieved today from Christian, he is a sales oriented, and caring person that took his time listening, explaining, and going over the policy plan that was right for me!"
Profile photo of Fidelfa Mendez

Fidelfa Mendez

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidelfa Mendez
"Estaba muy disgustada el día de ayer pero hoy afortunadamente pude resolver el asunto que tenía pendiente con la señorita Dolores fue muy amable y me ayudó en todo lo que necesitaba saber y resolvió mi problema muy agradecida tenemos varios años el seguro con ellos gracias"
Profile photo of Vera Kyeremeh

Vera Kyeremeh

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Kyeremeh
"Christian was amazing. 10/10 would recommend their team."
Profile photo of Felix Pavon-Castro

Felix Pavon-Castro

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Pavon-Castro
"Alex was very helpful and answered my questions very well, made me feel comfortable after explaining things out to me. Very cheerful and accommodating. Great job 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Antonio Malena

Antonio Malena

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Malena
"Christian was awesome with his service. From start to finish, fantastic customer service. Friendly personnel very cordial and organized 👍🏾"
Profile photo of xavier junkere

xavier junkere

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xavier junkere
"Agent Christian was extremely helpful and friendly best service ever"
Profile photo of Farhad Parsa

Farhad Parsa

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farhad Parsa
"Christian Ruiz ⚡️"
Profile photo of Alice Bee

Alice Bee

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Bee
"Christian helped me set up my insurance for a new home. He was incredibly communicative, knowledgeable and honest. He quickly found out needed information and went above and beyond to make sure I had exactly what I needed, when I needed it. I would recommend him highly - very happy with his service!"
Profile photo of Molly Mercado

Molly Mercado

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Mercado
"It was a pleasure speaking with Hector . I was completely impressed with his professionalism and customer service. I would recommend him to anyone ."
Profile photo of David Silva

David Silva

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Silva
"Worked with Christian today. Very friendly, professional and took care of me right away. Extremely satisfied with his service. Keep up the great work! Definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Neil R

Neil R

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil R
"Spoke to Ashley on the phone today. They give good long explanations and help you out."
Profile photo of Patina Heyward

Patina Heyward

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patina Heyward
"I had the lovely pleasure of speaking with Arisleidy Fortuna who helped me sign up for auto insurance. Not only was she pleasant to speak with, she was very knowledgeable and informative about her craft. I would highly recommend her to others! Thanks again Aris!"
Profile photo of Johnny Vega

Johnny Vega

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Vega
"He was so friendly and polite. Understand everything I wanted and took care of it right away. I love State Farm and I will be a customer for many years to come."
Profile photo of Mfon Udoh

Mfon Udoh

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mfon Udoh
"Arisleidy assisted me with my Home and Auto Insurance. An amazing sales representative with great professionalism."
Profile photo of Wise One

Wise One

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wise One
"Great staff straight to the point honest and feel like he got me the best possible rate I appreciate him and his service."
Profile photo of YOHELINA CAMILO

YOHELINA CAMILO

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YOHELINA CAMILO
"Christian was extremely helpful and extremely nice. Gladly appreciate it =]"